Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
State Council Officers and Members
Share |

State Council Officers and Members

These are your Minnesota State Council Officers and Members for 2014

Executive Committee
Directors
Chapter Presidents
North Central Region, SHRM

 

Executive Committee
State Council Director Connie Larson, SPHR

Cliffs Natural Resources/United Taconite
PO Box 180
Eveleth, MN 55734
(W) 218.226.8375
connie.mnshrm@gmail.com

State Council Director Elect Jamie Janezich North Homes Inc.
1880 River Road
Grand Rapids, MN 55744
(218) 327-3000
jamie.mnshrm@gmail.com
Past-State Council Director Linda Besse

44342 Saukview Dr
Sauk Centre, MN  56378
(H) 320.761.3225 (C) 320.351.8985
linda.mnshrm@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer Connie Ginsbach, SPHR  7508 W. 100th Street
Bloomington, MN 55438
(W) 952.946.1470 
ginsbach1@msn.com
Communications/Technology Director Josh Rock

ceVoke, LLC
2717 Ocarina Dr
Sauk Rapids, MN  56379
(C) 320.492.4044
jerock96@gmail.com

 
Directors
Certification Director Laurie Pinther
Essentia Health
(218)786-4893
Laurie.pinther@essentiahealth.org
College Relations Director Shelley Robinson

Range Center
Chisholm, MN  55719
(218) 966-0517
srobinson@rangecenter.com

Diversity Director Patricia Jesperson

Gallagher Benefit Service Inc.
3600 American Blvd W, Suite 500
Bloomington, MN  55431
(W) 952.356.0704
patricia_jesperson@ajg.com

Diversity Liaison Kjirsten Mickesh

2239 Stone Creek Lane E
Chanhassen, MN  55317
(W) 612.280.2083
kekmickesh@gmail.com

Foundation Director Della Ludwig

Pieper Whitaker & Bjork LLC
Albany, MN
(C) 320.248.6930
della.ludwig@pwbcpas.com

Legal Counsel Alec Beck 

Ford & Harrison LLP
225 S 6th St, Suite 3150
Minneapolis, MN  55402
(W) 612.486.1629
abeck@fordharrison.com

Legislative Director Larry Bourgerie, SPHR Bourgerie Consulting
1235 Yale Place, #603
Minneapolis, MN 55403
(W) 612.385.8399
larrybourgerie@mac.com
Membership Director Joyce LeMay, SPHR Bethel University
3900 Bethel Drive
St. Paul, MN 55112
(W) 651.638.6276
jlemay@bethel.edu
Membership Liaison Karen Gureghian, SPHR HR Business Partners
16120 4th Avenue N.
Plymouth, MN 55447
(W) 763.473.0924
karen@hrbponline.com
Professional Development Director Katie Jerde, PHR 1210 Donna Dr NW
Alexandria, MN 56308
(C) 320.491.1843
kjerde@arrowwoodresort.com
Risk Management Director Larry Vanden Plas, SPHR

Human Resource Technologies, Inc.
850 Emerald Court
New Brighton, MN 55112
(W) 651.788.3572
larryhr@q.com

State Conference Director Julie Schulte

Sand Hospitality, LLC
336 So Tenth Ave
Waite Park, MN  56387
(W) 320.202.3106
JLSchulte@SandCompanies.com

State Conference Co-Director Open

 

Wellness Director Kim Savaria, PHR ECM Publishers, Inc.
4095 Coon Rapids Blvd.
Coon Rapids, MN 55433
(W) 763.712.2419
kim.savaria@ecm-inc.com 
Workforce Readiness Director Kati Birhanzl

Affiliated Community Medical Centers
101 Wilmar Avenue SW
Willmar, MN  56201
(W) 320.441.5288
Kbirhanzl@acmc.com

Workforce Readiness Liaison Patricia Brady

Ramsey County Workforce Development
2098 11th Avenue
North St. Paul, MN 55109
(W) 651.779.5651
patricia.brady@co.ramsey.mn.us

 
Chapter Presidents
Arrowhead Human Resources Association Shelly Robinson

Range Center
Chisholm, MN  55719
(218) 966-0517
srobinson@rangecenter.com

Central Minnesota SHRM Valerie Larkin

Vocational Rehabilitation Services
1542 Northway Drive - Door 2
St. Cloud, MN  56303
(W) 320.308.2924
valerie.larkin@state.mn.us

Hiawatha Valley SHRM Stacie Hawkins

City of Red Wing
315 W 4th Street
Red Wing, MN  55066
(W) 651.385.3698
stacie.hawkins@ci.red-wing.mn.us 

Human Resource Professionals of Minnesota Cynthia Davies, SPHR

Meagher & Geer PLLP
33 South Sixth St - Suite 4400
Minneapolis, MN  55402
(W) 612.371.1314
cindy.davies@comcast.net

Lake Country Human Resource Association Megan Smith

Lakeshirts, Inc.
750 Randolph Road
Detroit Lakes, MN  56501
(W) 218.844.3751
megans@lakeshirts.com

Lakes Area Human Resource Association Dawn Evans

D&D Exteriors
Brainerd, MN
(W) 218.820.2578 
evansx4@q.com

North Star SHRM Bruce Tyler, SPHR

Home Run Human Resources
15798 - 201st Avenue N.W.
Elk River, MN 55330
(W) 763.263.2655
bcntyler@sherbtel.net

Northland Human Resources Association Judy Aspling, SPHR

Charter Nex Films, Inc.
PO Box 277
Superior, WI  54880
(W) 715.395.8258
jaspling@charternex.com

Rochester HR Association Emmy McCoy

Bear Creek Services, Inc.
3108 Hwy 52N
Rochester, MN  55901
(W) 507.252.4692
emmym@bearcreekservices.org

South Central SHRM Misty Gasset, SPHR Federated Insurance
121 East Park Square
Owatonna, MN  55060
(W) 507.455.7855
mvgassett@fedins.com
South Minnesota Area HRA Amy Ites

Rasmussen College - Mankato Camus
130 St. Andrews Drive
Mankato, MN  56001
(W) 507.385.6818
amy.ites@rasmussen.edu

Southwest Human Resource Association                            Elizabeth Johnson

SW/WC Service Cooperative
1420 E College Dr
Marshall, MN 56258
(W) 507.537.2242
elizabeth.johnson@swsc.org

Twin Cities HRA Tiffany Kuehl Honeywell
1985 Douglas Drive N., Dock 1
Golden Valley, MN 55416
(W) 763.954.5973
tiffany.kuehl@honeywell.com 
West Central MN SHRM   Amy Jahner

Spartan Staffing
507 22nd Ave E
Alexandria, MN  56308
(W) 320.762.2001
a.jahner@spartanstaffing.com

Winona Area SHRM Elizabeth Ruff

Peerless Industrial Group
1416 E Sanborn St
Winona, MN  55987
(W) 507.457.9167
e.ruff@peerlesschain.com

 
North Central Region, SHRM
Field Service Director, North Central Region Nancy Conway, SPHR 3900 Old Cheney Rd., #201-313
Lincoln, NE 68516
(W) 877.283.7476 Ext. 6455
nancy.conway@shrm.org
Regional Administrator, North Central Region Kristine Hofmann 1800 Duke Street
Alexandria, VA 22314-3499
(W) 800.283.7476, X6082
kristine.hofmann@shrm.org

 

 

Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

4/24/2014
SMAHRA Monthly Meeting

4/24/2014
HNI - Extreme Makeover: Health Care Edition

4/25/2014 » 4/26/2014
SHRM Regional Student Conference

4/28/2014 » 4/30/2014
SHRM Talent Management Conference & Expo