Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
State Council Officers and Members
Share |

State Council Officers and Members

These are your Minnesota State Council Officers and Members for 2017

Executive Committee
Directors
Chapter Presidents
North Central Region, SHRM
 

Executive Committee
State Council Director Tiffany Kuehl

Versique 
(952) 767-1124
Tiffany.mnshrm@gmail.com

State Council Director Elect Jewel Thurman

directorelect@mnshrm.com
(720) 290-4689

Past-State Council Director

Jamie Janezich

North Homes Inc.
(218) 327-3000
jamie.mnshrm@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Christina Hogan

V-TEK
treasurer@mnshrm.com

Membership Director Joyce LeMay, SPHR Bethel University
(651) 638-6276
jlemay@bethel.edu
 
Directors
Certification Director Sarah Gasparini
People Incorporated
(651) 288-3462
sarah.gasparini@peopleincorporated.org
College Relations Director Josh Rock

Fairview Health Services
(320) 492-4044
jerock96@gmail.com

Communications/Technology Director

 

Open


Diversity Director Deonna Humphrey, MA, SHRM-CP Community Action Partnership of Ramsey & Washington Counties
651-603-5897
dhumphrey@caprw.org

 

Foundation Director

Open


Legal Counsel Alec Beck 

Ford & Harrison LLP
(612) 486-1629
abeck@fordharrison.com

Legislative Director Larry Bourgerie, SPHR Bourgerie Consulting
(612) 385-8399
larrybourgerie@mac.com
Membership Liaison Kim Savaria

kimsav57@gmail.com
 
Professional Development Director

 

Shannon Horne

 
Shannon Horne, SHRM-SCP
(651) 447-3342
horneshannon@gmail.com

 

Co-State Conference Director

Jewel Thurman Charter Communications
(507) 273-9856
directorelect@mnshrm.com
Co-State Conference Director Christine Strak AdminBrandingBox
(237) 237-9258
cstrak@adminbrandingbox.com
Workforce Readiness Director Open

 


 
Chapter Presidents
Arrowhead Human Resources Association Kim Schlecht

Range Center
(218) 966-4994
kimberlyschlecht1019@gmail.com

Central Minnesota SHRM Kristin Rademacher

Mahowald
(320) 257-2702
k.rademacher@mahowald.net

Hiawatha Valley SHRM Mary Easterling

Mayo Clinic
(507) 263-9731
easterling.mary@mayo.edu

Lakes Area Human Resource Association Ashley Seitzer

Goldleaf Partners
(218) 839-2166
ashley@seitzer.com

North Star SHRM Deanna Anderson

Becker Furniture World
(763) 262-9260
danderson@beckerfurnitureworld.com

Northland Human Resources Association Theresa Severence

ALLETE
(218)290-5496
aforsman@allete.com

Rochester HR Association Julian Currie

Post Bulletin
(507) 285-7676
jcurrie@postbullentin.com

South Central SHRM Misty Gasset, SPHR Federated Insurance
(507) 455-7855
mvgassett@fedins.com
South Minnesota Area HRA Sonya Sprange

Intek Plastics
(507) 779-6987
sprange@intekplastics.com

Twin Cities HRA Carrie Patton
Cushman & Wakefield
(651) 210-9537
carrie.patton@cushwakemn.com
 
West Central MN SHRM   Brooke Zabel

Knute Nelson
(320) 759-1279
brooke.zabel@knutenelson.org

Winona Area SHRM Ashley Zweep

azweep@smumn.org

 
North Central Region, SHRM
Field Service Director, North Central Region Nancy Conway, SHRM-SCP 3900 Old Cheney Rd., #201-313
Lincoln, NE 68516
(877) 283-7476 Ext. 6455 or (703) 535-6455
nancy.conway@shrm.org
Regional Administrator, North Central Region Nicole Hall 1800 Duke Street
Alexandria, VA 22314-3499
(800) 283-7476, X6324
nicole.hall@shrm.org

 

 

Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar